Directory Live

The Directory Live provides contact information for Clergy and Laity. To find the information you require please click on the map below or search on the listings on the side of this page.

Select a Deanery from the map to see further information.

Select a Deanery from the list to see further information.

Penwith Penwith Kerrier Carnmarth North Carnmarth South Powder Pydar St Austell Trigg Minor and Bodmin East Wivelshire Trigg Major Stratton
Rural Dean: The Revd Caspar James Barnard Bush (Caspar)
Telephone: 01209 216958
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Chair:Mr David Fieldsend (David)
39 Mount Pleasant Road, Camborne, TR14 7RJ
Telephone: 01209 710752
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Treasurer:Mrs Sally Ann Piper, Lay Canon (Sally)
Treslothan Church Cottage, Treslothan, Camborne, TR14 9LP
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Synod Secretary:Mrs Rosemary Robinson (Rosemary)
Tanglewood, Parklands, South Drive, Tehidy, Camborne, TR14 0EZ
Telephone: 01209 715198
Email:Click to Email

Benefices, Parishes and Churches in this Deanery
Benefice of Camborne, Tuckingmill and Penponds
The Parish of Camborne and Tuckingmill
All Saints
St Martin & St Meriadoc
The Parish of Penponds
Holy Trinity
Benefice of Chacewater with St Day and Carharrack
The Parish of Chacewater
St Paul
The Parish of St Day
Holy Trinity
St Piran LMCh, Carharrack
Benefice of Crowan and Treslothan
The Parish of Crowan
St Crewenna
The Parish of Treslothan
St John the Evangelist
The Good Shepherd, Troon (no longer used for public worship)
Benefice of Redruth with Lanner and Treleigh
The Parish of Lanner
Christ Church
The Parish of Redruth
St Andrew
St Andrew, Pencoys
St Euny
The Parish of Treleigh
St Stephen
Benefice of St Illogan
The Parish of St Illogan
Parish Church
St Illogan Ch, Trevenson
St Mary LMCh, Portreath
Benefice of St Stithians with Perran-Ar-Worthal and Gwennap
The Parish of Gwennap
St Weneppa
The Parish of St Stithians w Perran-ar-Worthal
St Piran, Perran-Ar-Worthal
St Stythians


Click here to speak to our experienced team