General Synod Representatives

There are six representatives from the Diocese of Truro who sit on the General Synod – three clergy and three laity plus the Bishops.

Below you will find more information about our current representatives who were elected in 2021.

House of Clergy

Revd Anne Brown

Read about Anne here



Revd Andrew Yates

Read about Andrew here



Revd Ian Gulland

Read about Ian here



House of Laity

Vivian Hall

Read about Vivian here



Nicolas Herian

Read about Nicolas here



Robert Perry

Read about Robert here





We found 8 resources


Click here to speak to our experienced team