Directory Live

The Directory Live provides contact information for Clergy and Laity. To find the information you require please click on the map below or search on the listings on the side of this page.

Select a Deanery from the map to see further information.

Select a Deanery from the list to see further information.

Penwith Penwith Kerrier Carnmarth North Carnmarth South Powder Pydar St Austell Trigg Minor and Bodmin East Wivelshire Trigg Major Stratton
Rural Dean: The Revd Stephen John Morgan (Steve)
The Rectory, Church Street, Liskeard, PL14 3AQ
Telephone: 01579 347411
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Chair:Mrs Sheridan Jane Sturgess, Lay Canon (Sheri)
Holywell Gables, Pengover Road, Liskeard, PL14 3NW
Telephone: 01579 346411
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Treasurer:Mr Anthony Ward (Tony)
Telephone: 01579 320480
Email:Click to Email

Benefices, Parishes and Churches in this Deanery
Benefice of Duloe & Herodsfoot
The Parish of Duloe
St Cuby
The Parish of Herodsfoot
All Saints
Benefice of Liskeard and St Keyne
The Parish of Liskeard
St Martin
St Peter, Dobwalls LEP
St Pinnock (closed for public worship)
The Parish of St Keyne
St Keyna
Benefice of Looe & Morval
The Parish of Morval
St Wenna
The Parish of St Martin with St Nicholas, Looe
St Martin
St Nicholas
Benefice of Menheniot
The Parish of Menheniot
St Lalluwy
St Mary MCh, Merrymeet
Benefice of St Cleer
The Parish of St Cleer
St Clarus
Benefice of St Ive and Pensilva with Quethiock
The Parish of Quethiock
St Hugh
The Parish of St Ive & Pensilva
St Ive
The Parish of The Conventional District of Pensilva
Pensilva LMCh
Benefice of St Neot and Warleggan
The Parish of St Neot
St Neot
The Parish of Warleggan
St Bartholomew
Benefice of The Benefice of Trelawny
The Parish of Lanreath
St Marnarch
The Parish of Lansallos
St Ildierna
The Parish of Lanteglos-by-Fowey
St John, Bodinnick
St Saviour LCh, Polruan
St Wyllow
The Parish of Pelynt
St Nun
The Parish of Talland
St Tallan


Click here to speak to our experienced team