Directory Live

The Directory Live provides contact information for Clergy and Laity. To find the information you require please click on the map below or search on the listings on the side of this page.

Select a Deanery from the map to see further information.

Select a Deanery from the list to see further information.

Penwith Penwith Kerrier Carnmarth North Carnmarth South Powder Pydar St Austell Trigg Minor and Bodmin East Wivelshire Trigg Major Stratton
Rural Dean: The Revd Dr Peter Malcolm Knight (Peter)
Launceston Rectory, Dunheved Road, Launceston, PL15 9JE
Telephone: 01566 777607
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Chair:Mrs Sarah Eveline Vinson (Sarah)
Telephone: 07966 126832
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Treasurer:Mr Timothy John Smith (Tim)
Queens Acre, Boyton, Launceston, PL15 9RJ
Telephone: 01566 776255
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Synod Secretary:Mrs Sarah Eveline Vinson (Sarah)
Telephone: 07966 126832
Email:Click to Email

Benefices, Parishes and Churches in this Deanery
Benefice of Benefice of the Three Rivers
The Parish of Lawhitton
St Michael
The Parish of Lewannick & North Hill
St Martin
St Torney (closed for public worship)
The Parish of Lezant
St Briochus
The Parish of South Petherwin
St Paternus
Benefice of Boyton, North Tamerton, Werrington, St Giles-in-the-Heath and Virginstow
The Parish of Boyton
Holy Name
The Parish of North Tamerton
St Denis
The Parish of St Giles-in-the-Heath
St Giles
The Parish of Virginstow
St Bridget, Virginstow
The Parish of Werrington
St Martin of Tours
Benefice of Egloskerry with Tresmere, North Petherwin, Tremaine and Trewen
The Parish of Egloskerry with Tresmere
St Nicholas (Closed for Public Worship on 30.1.17)
St Petrock & St Keri
The Parish of North Petherwin
St Paternus
The Parish of Tremaine
St Winwalo
The Parish of Trewen
St Michael
Benefice of Launceston
The Parish of Launceston
St Mary Magdalene
St Stephen
St Thomas the Apostle
United Church of Christ the Cornerstone, Tregadillett (LEP)
Benefice of The Moorland Group Benefice
The Parish of Altarnon with Bolventor
St Nonna
The Parish of Davidstow
St David
The Parish of Laneast
St Sidwell & St Gulval
The Parish of St Clether
St Clederus


Click here to speak to our experienced team