Bishop Hugh & Cathedral Christmas Card Competition Winners

Acting Bishop of Truro, Hugh, Florence St Mabyn School

Truro Cathedral Flyer Neva St Mary's School Truro

Dean of Truro. Simon Robinson Harriett Wendron School

Diocesan Director of Education, Lee Fleur Breage

Archdeacon of Bodmin, Kelly Molly Duloe School

Emily Duloe School

Archdeacon of Cornwall, Clive Blossom St Francis School

Diocesan Secretary, Simon Cade Connie St Mary's School Truro

Each winning design receives a prize and a certificate.

Highly Commended

Lizzy	Antony School	Izabel Rose	Bishop Cornish School
Freya	Duloe School	Finn	King Charles School
Jack	Lerryn School	Briar	Marhamchurch School
Iona	Sir Robert Geffery's	Naomi	St Francis School
Olivia	St Mary's Truro	Ava Mae	St Mary's School Pz
Charles	St Meriadoc Junior	Evie	St Nicolas School
Lola	St Uny School	Millie	The Bishops School
Martha	Wendron School		

See all designs

A **BIG THANK YOU** to everyone who took time to send in their designs, the choices were very difficult to make as there was brilliant selection to choose from.

All winning designs along with Highly Commended choices will be displayed in the Cathedral from 26^{th} November



