Diocese of Truro List of Members of the Diocesan Synod and Diocesan Board of Finance 2024 - 2027

	House of Bishops		
Bishop of Truro Bishop of St Germans	Vacancy The Rt Revd Hugh Nelson		
	House of Clergy	House of Laity	
Ex-officio			
The Dean	The Very Revd Simon Robinson		
Archdeacon of Cornwall	The Ven Clive Hogger		
Archdeacon of Bodmin	The Ven Kelly Betteridge		
General Synod	Revd Will Harwood	Mr Vivian Hall	
	Revd Jeffrey Terry	Mr Nicolas Herian	
	Revd Andrew Yates	Mr Robert Perry	
Chancellor of the Diocese		The Worshipful Timothy	
		Briden	
Chairman of Board of Finance		Mr Justin Day	
Chair of the DAC		Mr Paul Holden	
Chair of the DBE		Ms Karen Bond	

Archdeaconry of Cornwall

Deanery of Carnmarth North	Revd Rosheen Browning Revd Canon Jem Thorold 3	Mr Nik Browning Mrs Jane Le Page Mrs Lucie Rogers
Deanery of Carnmarth South	Revd Emma Durose 2 3	1 2 3
Deanery of Kerrier	Revd Heidi Huntley Revd Susie Templeton 3	Mrs Mary Cooper Brown Mrs Kim Dooley Mr Michael Thomas
Deanery of Penwith	Revd Jeff Risbridger Revd Karsten Wedgewood Revd Nick Widdows 4 5 6 7	Mrs Caroline Attwood Miss Nathalie Carney Ms Jane Howells Mr Christopher Kingshott Ms Kay Short
Deanery of Powder	Revd Elizabeth Burke Revd Di Willoughby Revd Douglas Wren 4 5 6	Mr Jonathan Alford Mrs Erica Payne Mr Andrew Prince Mr Simon Taurins 5 6
Deanery of Pydar	Revd Haley Preston 2 3	Mrs Charlotte Irwin Mrs Janet Prescott Mr Martin Saunders Mr Jeremy Stuart

Archdeaconry of Bodmin	House of Clergy	House of Laity
Deanery of St Austell	Revd Shona Hoad	Mrs Heather Batho
•	Revd Jonathan Huff	Mrs Lesley Lawther
	Revd Paul Zaphiriou	Ms Merisa Maciness
	4	Mr Michael Rowe
Deanery of East Wivelshire	Revd Laura Bushell Hawke	Mr Christopher Beckett
	Revd Michael Johnson	Mr Roy Cooper
	Revd Jo Northey	Mr Patrick Newberry
		Mr Robin West
Deanery of Stratton	Revd Teresa Folland	Mrs Jackie Adams
	Revd David Saunders	Mrs Sue Dickenson
	3	Mrs Gill Shipsides
Deanery of Trigg Major	Revd Helen Davies	Mrs Christine Stone
	Revd Dr Michael Dobson	Mrs Sarah Vinson
	3	3
Deanery of Trigg Minor & Bodmin	Revd Nicki Farr	Mrs Mary Heydon
	Revd Jeffrey Terry	Mrs Abigail Kirby-Harris
	3	Miss Elizabeth Lewis
	4	Mr Roger Smith
Deanery of West Wivelshire	Revd Ben Morgan Lundie	Mr Clive Dixon
	Revd Li Selman	Mr Mike Sturgess
	Revd Garry Swinton	Dr Andy Thompson
		Mrs Maggie Willmott
Co-opted by the relevant House	1	1
	2	2
	3	3
	۵ ۵	4

	4 5	4 5
Nominated by the Bishop	1	Colonel Sir Edward Bolitho
	2	2
	3	3
	4	4
	5	5

Observers Revd Dr Dan Haylett (Methodist) Ms Kathy Pope (Churches Together in Cornwall) *Vacant* (Catholic)