

Deanery Synod Members 2024

This form should be returned to your Deanery Synod Secretary* **no later than 1**st **July 2024**

Deanery	Parish	
Name & contact details of PCC Secretary of the Deanery Synod Secretary to contact yo	(your personal details, including email address, will only be used to enable ou on Deanery Synod matters).	
Name:	Email address:	
Address:		
Lay Representatives on the Deanery S	Synod (BLOCK CAPITALS) for <u>TWO YEARS</u>	
TITLE, CHRISTIAN NAME & SURNAME	POSTAL ADDRESS (inc. Post Code) & EMAIL ADDRESS	
<u>M</u>		
	Phoneemail	
Μ		
	Phoneemail	
<u>M</u>		
	Phoneemail	

TITLE, CHRISTIAN NAME & SURNAME POSTAL ADDRESS (inc. Post Code)

Μ		
	Phone	_email
Μ		
	Phone	_email
Μ		
	Phone	_email
Signed		

Chairman (or Secretary) of the Annual Parochial Church Meeting, 2024

*To be sent by post, or email, **no later than 1**st **July 2024**, to the Secretary of the Deanery Synod whose details can be found on the attached sheet:

The personal data included on this form will only be used for the purpose of maintaining the membership list of the Deanery Synod; for communicating with the Deanery Synod members on matters directly related to the deanery; and for furnishing the diocesan electoral registration officer and the deanery presiding officer with the names, addresses and email address (if provided) of the qualified electors (CRR 76(1))

All data gathered using this form should be dealt with in accordance with the PCC's Privacy Notice and Data Protection Policy.

DEANERY SYNOD SECRETARIES (or Rural Dean if post vacant)

EAST WIVELSHIRE

Deanery Secretary c/o 41 St Stephens Road Saltash PL12 4BQ

secretary@eastwivelshire.org

PENWITH

Sarah Cashmore Trygva Carthew Way St Ives TR26 1RJ

penwithdeanery@gmail.com

PYDAR

Mr H M Saunders Hursley Trevone Padstow PL28 8QX

saunders@hursley.org

WEST WIVELSHIRE

Mr P Croft Craigside Shutta Road Looe PL13 1HP

craigsidelooe@googlemail.com

STRATTON

Mrs L Booker Clifton Tenement The Square Week St Mary Holsworthy EX22 6UH

lesleymbooker@gmail.com

POWDER

c/o Church House Woodlands Court Truro Business Park Threemilestone Truro TR4 9NH

info@truro.anglican.org

ST AUSTELL

Mrs A Screech 61 Edgcumbe Road St Austell PL25 5DX

anji.waring@btinternet.com

TRIGG MINOR & BODMIN

Mr Roger Smith 5 Grenville Road Lostwithiel PL22 0EP

smithrb6249@gmail.com

CARNMARTH NORTH

Mrs R Robinson Tanglewood Parklands South Drive Tehidy, Camborne TR14 0EZ

robin1674son@btinternet.com

CARNMARTH SOUTH

Mrs Leslie Hygate 24 Tregew Road Flushing Falmouth TR11 5TF

leslie.hygate@gmail.com

TRIGG MAJOR

Miss Caroline Stone The Glebe North Petherwin Launceston PL15 8LR

egloskerryparishoffice@gmail.com

KERRIER

c/o Mrs Janette Fulford The Spinney Germoe Penzance TR20 9QU

k9janette@gmail.com