DIOCESE OF TRURO DISCOVENING GOD'S KINGDON GROWING THE CHURCH

Checklist of Annual Returns

Document/information	Action By	Return to	By When?	
Statistics for Mission	Churchwardens	info@truro.anglican.org	31 January	
Mission Figures : Return of Parish Finance	PCC Treasurer	Agatha Hodges finance@truro.anglican.org	12 June	
*Annual Report and Annual Accounts	PCC Treasurer	Agatha Hodges finance@truro.anglican.org	28 days after APCM	
Archdeacons' Articles of Enquiry	Churchwardens and Parish priest	Alex O'Byrne Alex.O'Byrne@truro.anglican.org	30 June	
Notification of number of names on the Church Electoral Roll	PCC Secretary	Under the revised CRRs, Electoral Roll Certificates are no longer required. However, written notification of the number of names on the roll of your parish as at the date of the APCM should be sent to the Diocesan Secretary by 1st July each year.	1 July	
Deanery Synod Returns Form	PCC Secretary	Deanery Synod Secretary (see attached list)	28 days after APCM	

Forms for Agatha, Alex & Nicole to be sent to: Church House, Woodlands Court, Truro Business Park,
Threemilestone, Truro, TR4 9NH. Tel: 01872 274351

*The Annual Report and Accounts can be sent by email to finance@truro.anglican.org

If you are returning several documents in one envelope to Church House, please ensure you have affixed the correct postage

DEANERY SYNOD SECRETARIES

EAST WIVELSHIRE	PENWITH	PYDAR
		Acting deanery Synod Secretary
Mrs M Sylvester-Thorne	Mrs J Conybeare	
St Annes	34 Treassowe Road	Mr H M Saunders
Church Hill	Penzance	Hursley
Hessenford	TR18 2AU	Trevone
Torpoint		Padstow
PL11 3HR	bandjconybeare@tiscali.co.uk	PL28 8QX
margaret.sylvesterthorne@gmail.com		saunders@hursley.org
		CARNMARTH SOUTH
WEST WIVELSHIRE	ST AUSTELL	CARIMARIII 300111
Mrs G Ogden-Sutton	Mrs A Screech	Mrs B Jenkins
Hobbit Cottage	61 Edgcumbe Road	8 Kings Avenue
2 Tremaddock Cottages	St Austell	Falmouth
St Neot	PL25 5DX	TR11 2QH
Liskeard	PLZ5 5DX	
PL14 6NP	anji.waring@btinternet.com	cremyll@sky.com
	<u>anjimaning pemeerneereeni</u>	
nicksutton1@mac.com		
STRATTON	TRIGG MINOR & BODMIN	TRIGG MAJOR
	Rural Dean	
Mrs L Booker		Mrs S Vinson
Clifton Tenement	The Revd P R Holley	Tredidon House
The Square	The Rectory	Egloskerry
Week St Mary	Barons Meadow	Launceston
Holsworthy	Bodmin	PL15 8SJ
EX22 6UH	PL31 2DD	
lesleymbooker@gmail.com	paul.holley@bodminway.org	sarahevinson@hotmail.com
POWDER	CARNMARTH NORTH	KERRIER
Mr R J Perry	Mrs R Robinson	Miss L Hockley
11 Trevaylor Close	Tanglewood	3 Tregear Close
Truro	Parklands	Garras
TR1 1RP	South Drive	Helston
	Tehidy, Camborne	TR12 6LW
robertnhelen@talktalk.net	TR14 0EZ	

robin1674son@btinternet.com

lindsayhockley@hotmail.co.uk