Directory Live

The Directory Live provides contact information for Clergy and Laity. To find the information you require please click on the map below or search on the listings on the side of this page.

Select a Deanery from the map to see further information.

Select a Deanery from the list to see further information.

Penwith Penwith Kerrier Carnmarth North Carnmarth South Powder Pydar St Austell Trigg Minor and Bodmin East Wivelshire Trigg Major Stratton
Rural Dean: The Revd Christopher Charles McQuillen-Wright (Chris)
Mobile: 07478 732212
Email:Click to Email

Deanery Chair:Mrs Jacquie Brooke Price (Jacquie)

Benefices, Parishes and Churches in this Deanery
Benefice of Newquay
The Parish of Newquay
St Michael the Archangel
Benefice of Padstow, St Merryn and St Issey with St Petroc Minor
The Parish of Padstow
St Petroc
St Saviour LMCh, Trevone
The Parish of St Issey with St Petroc Minor or Little Petherick
St Issey
St Petroc
The Parish of St Merryn
St Merryn
Benefice of Perranzabuloe and Crantock with Cubert
The Parish of Crantock
St Carantoc
The Parish of Perranzabuloe
St Michael MCh, Perranporth
St Piran
The Parish of St Cubert
St Cubert
Benefice of St Columb Minor and Colan
The Parish of St Columb Minor and Colan
St Colan
St Columba
Benefice of St Enoder
The Parish of St Enoder
St Enoder
St Francis LMCh, Indian Queens
Benefice of St Newlyn East
The Parish of St Newlyn East
St Newlina
Benefice of St Wenn and Withiel
The Parish of St Wenn
St Wenna
The Parish of Withiel
St Clement
Benefice of The Lann Pydar Benefice
The Parish of St Columb Major
St Columba
The Parish of St Ervan
St Ervan
The Parish of St Eval
St Uvelas
The Parish of St Mawgan-in-Pydar
St Mawgan


Click here to speak to our experienced team